Editorial Board

Chairman:

Prof. Marek Maciejewski (Universuty of Wroclaw, Poland) marek.maciejewski@uwr.edu.pl

 

Editorial Board:

     

  • Professore Associato (Professore di II fascia) (Associate Professor)

    Francesco Berti (The University of Padua, Italy) francesco.berti@unipd.it
  •  

  • Prof. dr hab. Jerzy W. Borejsza (The Tadeusz Manteuffel Institute of History Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland) jborejsza@aster.pl
  •  

  • Prof. dr hab. Adam Bosiacki (University of Warsaw, Poland) abosiacki@wpia.uw.edu.pl
  •  

  • Professor Shinsuke Hosoda (Ryukoku University in Kyoto - 龍谷大学 Ryūkoku Daigaku, Japan) hosoda.com@ebony.plala.or.jp
  •  

  • Associate Professor Michal Kubát (Charles Universuty in Prague - Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic) michal.kubat@fsv.cuni.cz

  •  

  • Profesorius dr. Henryk Malewski (Mykolas Romeris University in Vilnius - Mykolo Romerio universitetas, Lithuania) henryk.malewski@gmail.com

  •  

  • Dr. jur. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Christoph-Eric Mecke (The Leibniz University of Hannover, Germany) meckejura.uni-hannover.d

  •  

  • Prof. dr hab. Henryk Olszewski (SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny z siedzibą w Warszawie; Wydział Zamiejscowy w Poznaniu; Instytut Prawa, Polska) holszewski@swps.edu.pl
  •  

  • Professor Daniel Pipes (University of Haifa, Israel) daniel.pipes@gmail.com
  •  

  • Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Skarzyński (University of Bialystok, Poland) bemol2001@interia.pl
  •  

  • Ricercatore Confermato (Assistant Professor) Alessandro Vitale (University of Milan - Universitŕ degli Studi di Milano, Italy) alessandro.vitale@unimi.it

  • Professor Dr. Roland Wittmann (European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder), Germany) wittmann@euv-frankfurt-o.de

zamknij

Twoj koszyk (produkty: 0)

Brak produktów w koszyku

Twój koszyk Do kasy